What am I doing?

I haven’t written in a couple of days so I thought I would do an update post. The pillowcases (I’m just about done with the first one) are pretty awesome. They’re cute and actually fun to do. I’m thinking about getting a leather thimble though because dang it my finger hurts. I highly recommend a cross stitch pattern for anybody who’s interested in getting a start at embroiderying.
I got a crapload of stuff at Wally World to use for a few projects that I have in mind for the next couple weeks. As I get each done, you know I’ll post it! I just hope I get time to work on them between classes, work and my kiddo. :-/

Leave a Reply

People Impressed

  • 985 wows
