Brainstorming

I got to thinking the other day that I need to be careful of the topics I blog. This is only because I know that I could easily be distracted into the world of edible creativity, leaving behind any other kind. I know that I will probably have more food blogs than other tasks, but hey, I like to eat.
I’m currently on my spring break vacation in Branson, Missouri. What better town to entice my creativity/hobby muse to come to the surface? This town is full of entertainment and bursting at the seams with creativity. I have made a promise to myself (that my dear mother rolls her eyes at) to find some sort of creative outlet while I’m here. I’m unsure of a basic topic yet, but I will find something!
We went to Silver Dollar City today, where I had my high hopes of creative idea finding dashed. Don’t get me wrong, I love going there. We have season passes and visit several times during their open season. I just didn’t find anything that screamed, “hey, check this out” or “you can do this.” But, fear not, for we are here til Saturday and I am on a mission!

Leave a Reply

People Impressed

  • 985 wows
